Staff

Alejandro Diaz

Information
Program Coordinator - Youth Sports Research Council
Loree Gym 035
848-932-7032
hondo.diaz@rutgers.edu

Wendy Dobrynio

Information
Undergraduate Program Administrator
Loree Gym, Main Office
848-932-7074
wendy.dobrynio@rutgers.edu

Emily Glavin

Information
Research Coordinator
Loree Classroom Building 018
848-932-7037
emily.glavin@rutgers.edu

Daria Gonzalez

Information
Academic Advisor
Loree Gym 110
848-932-7023
daria.gonzalez@rutgers.edu

Saharish Javed

Information
Senior Program Coordinator - Lifestyle Science
Loree Classroom Building 014
848-932-7059
saharish@rutgers.edu

Janice Nappe

Information
Graduate Program Administrator Internship Program Administrator
Loree Gym, Main Office
848-932-7072
janice.nappe@rutgers.edu

Monica Rears

Information
Department Administrator Supervisor
Loree Gym 112
848-932-9512
monica.rears@rutgers.edu

Alicia Reuter

Information
DPT 4 + 3 Program Assistant
Loree Classroom Building 069
848-932-7090
ar1212@kines.rutgers.edu
Results 1 - 8 of 8

People